Bestyrelse

Formand
Jakob Haldrup
60169485
Formand@agfhaandbold.dk

Kasserer:
Susanne Svejstrup
30742859
Kasserer@agfhaandbold.dk

Sponsoransvarlig
Tina Vinter
50509737
sponsoransvarlig@agfhaandbold.dk

Turneringsansvarlig
Frederikke Dupont
25153330
Turnering@agfhaandbold.dk

Menigt Medlem
Pernille Grabe
21448454
Pernille.grabe@agfhaandbold.dk

Menigt Medlem
Carsten Raundahl
20106463
cr@raundahl-moesby.dk

Menigt Medlem
Kathrine Bøgelund
51942905
Sponsorudvalg@agfhaandbold.dk

Menigt Medlem
Bjarke Strand
60637153
Bjarkestrand@gmail.com

Seniorformand:
Rasmus Knudsen
60176387
seniorformand@agfhaandbold.dk

Ungdomsformand:
Peter Hyldahl Ebbesen
20197451
Ungdomsformand@agfhaandbold.dk

 

Sponsor